top of page

Oxford Medieval Graduate Conference 2023:
Names & Naming
Ertegun House, Oxford AND Online
20-21 April

TORCH logo.png
OMS logo.png
Ertegun House Logo.jpg
Oxford Festival of the Arts.jpg
English Place-Name Society logo.jpg
English logo border.png

OMGC 2023 Committee:
Michael Angerer, Katherine Beard, Ashley Castelino, Michelle Castelletti,
Ramani Chandramohan, G. J. Morgan, Clare Mulley, Grace O’Duffy,
Julia Schroeder, Eugenia Vorobeva, Ciara Williams

Programme OMGC p. 1.jpg
Programme OMGC p. 2.jpg
OMGC CfP jpg.jpg
bottom of page